Oat bran is a rich source of nonirritating soluble dietary fiber.
Suitable for vegetarians and HYPOALLERGENIC: contains no yeast, dairy, egg, gluten, corn, soy or wheat. Contains no sugar, salt, preservatives, or artificial color, flavor or fragrance.
1 to 3 tablets with each of 3 meals. Be sure to take tablets with at least 8 ounces (one cup) of water or other liquid.
If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, consult your health care professional before using this product.
calcium sulfate, acacia gum, microcrystalline cellulose, cellulose and colloidal silicon dioxide.