This product is made from tapioca, a non-GMO, corn-free source.
Suitable for vegetarians and HYPOALLERGENIC: contains no yeast, dairy, egg, gluten, corn, soy or wheat. Contains no sugar, starch, salt, preservatives or artificial color, flavor, or fragrance.
One tablet three times daily as needed.
NOTE: If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, consult your health care professional before using this product.
microcrystalline cellulose, stearic acid, hydroxypropyl cellulose, modified cellulose gum, magnesium stearate, and colloidal silicon dioxide.